Our Board of Directors is proud to be a part of the North Tama Dollars for Scholars chapter. 

Here's a current listing:

Jared Bauch: President
Teresa Keefe-O'Meara: Vice President
Phyllis McKee: Secretary
Sandy Dengler: Treasurer

Steve Foster: Board Member
Marilyn Bauch: Board Member
Keith Kennedy: Board Member
Rex McKee: Board Member
Kimberly Howard: Board Member